Meetings of the society are at present being held online via Zoom.

Meetings take place monthly between September and June, on the second Tuesday of each month, at 19:00. If you wish to participate, contact the Secretary – see below.

President: Judi Dench
Vice Presidents: Derek Jacobi
Frank Barrie
Elizabeth Counsell
Chair: Carolyn Lyle
Secretary: Jumanne Bailey
Treasurer: Roger W. Haworth

For further information, please contact the Honorary Secretary:  Jumanne Bailey